How after I've deleted my facebook account does facebook really delete it?

We found this answers

... I like using Facebook to keep tabs on what my friends ... Timeline from your Facebook account, ... Facebook try and delete the F.B. Purity fan page you ... - Read more

Ever since Facebook decided that I can’t “delete” friend ... as I’ve done with Kathy ... fore some reason after I except my requests then i can’t delete ... - Read more

Discussion about this question


How after I've deleted my facebook account does facebook really delete it? resources

How can I permanently delete my old Facebook account?

How can I permanently delete my old Facebook account if I forgot my old password and email address?

How do I permanently delete my account? | Facebook Help ...

How do I permanently delete my account? ... you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no ...

How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 5 Steps ...

How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. Edited ... about you remains as possible after your account is deleted. ... Delete my Account” button to start ...

'How Do I Delete My Facebook Account?' Query Soars In ...

Walmart To Pay Up After Closing Store That Voted To Unionize; BP Wants Money Back From Oil Spill Claims; ... Googling "How do I delete my Facebook account?"

Can I get to my deleted Facebook messages? - MakeUseOf

How can I get my deleted Facebook messages? ... Is there any way U know we can retrive deleted chat & messages from facebook account. ... But if you really need to ...

How do I close my Hotmail or Outlook.com account? – Ask Leo!

I don’t know if you really want to close your Hotmail account. ... i want to know how to delete msn off my mobile. I’ve ... after I delete my hotmail account ...

SHOW MORE ....

Some quitting Facebook as privacy concerns escalate - CNN.com

... to figure out how to delete his Facebook account permanently. After finding the delete ... that's really creepy. I haven't ... do I delete my Facebook ...

“Deleted” Facebook photos still not deleted: a ...

Are your photos really deleted from Facebook ... I've deleted another couple of photos from my ... cache shortly after it's removed on Facebook ...

Opt Out of Emails From Facebook - About.com Social Media

... in photos even after you've deactivated your Facebook. ... Delete Your Facebook If you really want to ... permanently delete your Facebook account, but it ...

How do I link my Instagram account to my Facebook Timeline ...

You can link your Instagram posts to your Facebook account through your Share Settings.

The definitive reason why you should delete your Facebook ...

But my favorite argument is the "Imagine Facebook Is Your Best ... one really cool ... arguments to explain why you should delete your Facebook account, ...

How to Quit Facebook: 11 Steps (with Pictures) - wikiHow

Once you announce that you're really quitting Facebook, you'll be more likely to stick to your promise. ... even after you deleted your account.

DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK - YouTube

Here is how to Delete Facebook ... Facebook doesn't own Amazon, nor does it own ... a large percentage of those likes are Fake/Inactive facebook accounts.

The Facebook Blog | Facebook

I'm really excited to be launching ... After you snap a great photo of friends or ... You can always edit the captions later by logging into your Facebook account.

Facebook Friends | How to make friends on Facebook

... what the button does, so this button takes me to my ... to delete your Facebook account? ... to deactivate your account. This is really ...

Does deleting my email or email account really delete all ...

... deleting email really does delete the email ... my email history after I've deleted ... or_email_account_really_delete_all_my ...

Why is my e-mail invalid on Facebook? How can I get my ...

... Why is my e-mail invalid on Facebook? How can I get my password reset ... After that runs through ... I wish I either had access to my account so I could delete ...

How Do I Get My Confirmation Code To Confirm My Facebook ...

My facebook account has been reported and I would like to get back on ... Its pretty easy really , ... How Do I Retrieve A Deleted Comment On My Wall On Facebook?

I can't get access to the facebook site - Customer ...

... website exept for facebook!!....I've also tried it ... and I really need someone to help me. Ever since my ... to just delete my account with fire ...

How to recover email after deleted Windows Live Mail account

I deleted my account in order ... Worked like a charm after I deleted an account with 13 years’ of ... You are commenting using your Facebook account.

How do I delete my account? | Instagram Help Center

How do I delete my account? When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. To delete your account:

The Facebook Blog | Facebook

Erin recently joined Facebook after serving as a ... between Facebook and its users. Since then, I've been excited to ... your Facebook account, ...

Login Basics

Why do I see an ad in my homepage about increasing my account protection? Is this really from Facebook?

Deleting your Facebook account (FAQ) - CNET

How do I delete my Facebook account? ... What happens to my data after I delete my account? ... So I have removed material I'm not comfortable having everybody I've ...

Video: How to Delete a Facebook | eHow

... your account. Delete a Facebook with help from ... how to delete my Facebook account. ... all your Facebook information and after you've done ...

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently | eHow

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently. ... How to Delete My Daughter's Facebook Account. ... How to Stop Getting Facebook Texts After You Deactivate Your Account;

How to Remove and Delete Facebook Account and Profile ...

I’ve been waiting for my account to ... I have tried to delete my facebook account several times last two years. And it does NOT work. After those 14 ...

Search | Facebook Help Centre | Facebook

How do I hide or delete posts I've shared from my Page? ... After you allow Everybody to follow you, ... When you convert your personal account to a Facebook Page, ...