In New York State can you drive with a person who is under the age of 21 with a learner permit as long as they have a licence?

We found this answers

... DMV Answers "Can you drive out of state with ... learner's permit, you can only drive while ... or do they have to be 21 and up? Can i drive to ... - Read more

When driving with a learner's permit, not only must you drive with an adult, but she must be at least 21 and have her own driver's license. Also, this licensed adult ... - Read more

Discussion about this question


In New York State can you drive with a person who is under the age of 21 with a learner permit as long as they have a licence? resources

AnswerParty | Can I drive alone in new york state with my ...

In New York you may not drive with a learners permit unless you are accompanied by a supervising driver at least age 21. AnswerParty! More ...

Can you drive alone with your driver's permit in the state of?

Can you drive alone with your driver's permit in ... If you are under age 16, you may not drive in New York State ... on a New York State learner's permit ...

Can you drive in new york state with a permit to work by ...

Can i park my car without plate at my drive way in new york state? Can we have ... Can you drive in new york state with a permit ... new york state learner s permit ...

Teen Driving Laws in New York State | Staten | Long Island ...

... in most cases you can drive in New York if you have ... driving age in NYS is 16. The State of New ... 21 years old. For all junior learner permit ...

Upstate New York junior learner permit restrictions | New ...

If you have a junior learner permit, you may drive in upstate New York ... You can have more than one passenger under age 21 ... learner permit restrictions; Long ...

Teen Driving Laws in New York State - - Insurance Long Island

... in most cases you can drive in New York if you have ... and senior permit holders in New York State. ... No more than two passengers under the age of 21 ...

SHOW MORE ....

Can You Drive Alone With A Permit? - WikiLaw3k

even if you were 50 years old...a permit is just that...it gives you 'permission' to drive, as long as you have a licensed driver with you in the car...

How to Apply for a New Driver's License in New York | DMV

... an individual can legally drive in New York with a learner's license. ... licence How long do I have to ... 21 this October do you have to get a permit ...

New York State Driving Archives - - Insurance Long Island ...

... in most cases you can drive in New York if you have ... and senior permit holders in New York State. ... No more than two passengers under the age of 21 ...

New York State Graduated Driver’s License Program

... for New York drivers under the age of 18 and ... where in New York State they can drive and what ... a Junior License are not permitted to have more than ...

City Clerk's Office - Marriage FAQ - New York City

How do I get married in New York City? A. You have to first ... New York State does not permit Marriage Licenses ... Any person can request copies of Marriage Records ...

Teen Drivers Education in Queens, New York | FERRARI

With Your Junior Learner Permit You may drive: ... You can have more than one passenger under age 21 if your supervising driver is ... New York City ...

Can U Drive To Work With A Learners Permit? - Blurtit

... Yes you can. In the State of Florida driving ... to drivers under the age of 16 if he/she can prove that it is ... You Have To Be To Drive With A Permit ...

Is it legal for my son to drive with a NY state learner's ...

... NY state learner's permit in New York City ... u have a permit u can only drive in new york ... is in long island or upstate new york but ...

If I have a Tennessee driving permit, Can I drive in ...

Can I drive with a New York state permit in New Jersey? I have a New York state learner's permit and I was ... certain age? Are the exceptions if they are ...

Taxicabs of the United States - Wikipedia, the free ...

They may have subsidiary taxi businesses holding ... they can received a taxi drivers permit by doing ... New York State enacted a law to allow the city to ...

City Clerk's Office - Marriage License - New York City

All persons who intend to get married in New York State must obtain a Marriage ... Marriage Ceremony can be performed unless you ... A person under the age of ...

New York Marriage License Information - About.com Marriage

The marriage license laws of New York can cause ... New York state marriage licenses states "A person is ... of age, you will need to have a ...

New York State Drivers License - GetaCDLJob.com

If you are under age 16, you may not drive in New York State even if ... New York State with your learner permit, ... least age 21 and have a license valid for ...

Replacing a Lost New York Drivers License | DMV.org

Replacing a New York Driver's License or ID. You have several ... for a New York Learner Permit, Driver License or ... Under 21. If you apply for a ...

Driver License and Identification Card Information

If you have a license from another state, ... you will be issued a permit. You can only drive with a person ... All riders in California under 21 years of age ...

New York City - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Many districts and landmarks in New York City have become well ... Under New York State's ... both the states of New York and New Jersey. They are joined ...

New York State Driver's License - SUNY Maritime College

There are laws that protect persons in New York State when they buy a new or used car. You can learn ... under the age of 21. ... New York State, you must have a ...

Applying for a New New York DMV Identification Card at DMV ...

Information for applying for a new New York state ... have a New York driver’s license you can apply for ... card at any age. If you are under 16 years old you ...

Driving out of state with New York learner's permit

... you can drive in NC with your New York ... as long as a person is at least 15 years of age ... have a New York State Learner's Permit ...

Where can u drive with a new york city permit - Can 16 ...

Can a person with a learner s permit drive if the ... a vehicle in new yok state? If you still have your drivers ... can u drive with a new york city permit?

AnswerParty | Can you drive in PA with a NY Junior License?

Can you drive in PA with a NY Junior License? ... beginning drivers with a learner's permit or junior license ... You may drive outside New York State with ...